Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm

Radiator shelf kit complete with shelf brackets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Review 1 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:02/03/2012
Reviewer: Dovlette
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good buy
"fabulous idea, clever disgn , would like a longer option like 1.50m , no fault amazing product"
Review 2 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:15/11/2011
Reviewer: Mikey1
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ideal radiator shelf
"This shelf sits well above radiator with brackets screwed onto shelf and not fixed to wall, so there is no need for drilling holes into the wall, and does the job for keeping direct heat off a wall mounted TV.
Could do with more size options though.
"
Review 3 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:14/11/2011
Reviewer: pops12432555
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ok for the price
"Easy to fit and looks good. Pity their are no larger ones for my other radiator. would recommend"
Review 4 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:24/05/2011
Reviewer: Patsy47
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks Good
"Easy to put together, looks good, nice wipe clean surface."
Review 5 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:06/04/2011
Reviewer: oscarnorth
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Radiator shelf
"Used save and collect facility. Easy for me as I have trouble walking, all I had to do was walk to the till and collect the items. Radiator shelf was easy to assemble and looks good. Used a 1200 shelf on a 1000 radiator, prefer that look."
Review 6 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:03/02/2011
Reviewer: dadiy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product
"Excellent product! No need to drill holes in the wall, the shelf supports itself between the radiator bracket and the wall. This meant we could move the shelf along the radiator and transfer it to other radiators.
The only down side is that a longer shelf is not available for larger radiators.
"
Review 7 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:24/10/2010
Reviewer: Jaybee6400
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice neat shelf
"This is a neat looking shelf, easy to fix on radiator, however I stuck felt pads on bracket to protect the wall, overall very pleased."
Review 8 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:11/10/2010
Reviewer: AlanDIYer
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disapointed
"Badley finished off, no screws supplyed...returned"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:30/09/2010
Reviewer: David286
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
"Just what l needed, however is a pity that there is not a wider range of sizes for all my radiators as l would have purchased more."
Review 10 for B&Q Radiator Shelf Kit White (L)120cm
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: jimbo1
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good buy
"This shelf is very easy to fit without having to drill any holes or anything like that. It just rests on the radiator brackets and looks great and although I fitted it to a double radiator I should think it would fit onto a single one too. A bit pricey but I'm very happy otherwise."