Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest

3 drawer bedside cabinet made from solid pine with stylish cream fascia that will look great with any colour scheme. Easy to assemble and matches perfectly with wardrobes and other units in our range.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Review 1 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:23/08/2013
Reviewer: Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value and looks.
"The bedroom units I purchased, although not expensive, look really good and are quite substantially built.
Only one comment is that if I had not owned an electric drill I would have had a problem screwing certain parts together as some of the holes needed to be drilled out more on the solid wood parts. Other than that the construction details were easy to follow."
Review 2 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:19/08/2013
Reviewer: Malty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Nice looking unit, easy to put together,
took just over 1 hour to assemble.
"
Review 3 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:24/09/2012
Reviewer: Twag
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fairly easy to build
"The Oslo 3 drawer bedside chest is very robust and generally easy to put together. The drawers seem very secure in that you do not feel nervous about them falling out when you use them. As with many such products the instructions could be improved."
Review 4 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:20/04/2012
Reviewer: Crankie
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
"Bought two for the bedroom and they look lovely with the chest of drawers just waiting on the other set of drawers to complete the room."
Review 5 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:22/01/2012
Reviewer: angeldust
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good looking bedside cabinet
"This is the second Oslo cabinet we've bought, to make up the pair. We were so impressed with the first, the drawer space is much larger than it looks, and is ideal for socks and other underwear etc. The top is big enough for a lamp, carafe, glass, clock and big library book!
Easy to assemble, about 2 hours,and looks very good, not as tall and thin as the photo suggests. Brill.
"
Review 6 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:13/12/2011
Reviewer: MalcolmS
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fitted the bill
"This bedside cabinet was just what we wanted. Functionality, good traditional lines, with an obvious high cost feel about it. We were so pleased with it we bought 4 for 2 bedrooms. Easy instructions to assemble."
Review 7 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:08/05/2011
Reviewer: Lel55
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
"Also bought the merchants chest and was pleased with both. Looks more expensive than it was."
Review 8 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:18/09/2010
Reviewer: Porkies
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fair priced gem
"Viewed these online and was dubious to purchase without viewing. Reserved 5 of these and collected at our local store. Staff were very helpful. The cabinets are simple to put together and make a quality product. Very well designed and sturdy with nice metal drawer runners. Out of the five we bought there were no missing parts. One item had a flaw so we rang the standard rate landline on the paperwork and within a few days a replacement part arrived by courier to our house. Excellent product backed up by second to none customer service."
Review 9 for Oslo Pine 3 Drawer Chest
Date:02/09/2010
Reviewer: Wuschel
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
"Easy to assemble (I did it!), looks great. Very good value for money."