Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm

Mirrored doors not only make your room appear bigger, they also help reflect the light. They are available in a range of finishes including wood effects to match our modular furniture ranges so you can mix and match. All doors in the wall-to-wall range are H2220mm and fit a ceiling height of 2260mm. If you need to reduce the gap between the top of the wardrobe and the ceiling, spacer blocks (3585344, 3831540) or Opening height reducers (3585337, 3831533) can be used.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Review 1 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:07/11/2012
Reviewer: rimn
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sliding doors
"very good cheap and work well"
Review 2 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:06/11/2012
Reviewer: Happycustomer64
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality product
"I fitted a pair of these in my master bedroom and apart from looking good, they also make the room look larger. Most important thing to remember is to make sure your opening is as per the manufacturers recommended sizes. Also, don't forget, you don't get the track set with the doors, so you need to by this separately."
Review 3 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:23/06/2012
Reviewer: cxlmacca
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
"Pre-ordered so ready for collection when we arrived. Brilliant size, well packaged,very please. Had to buy the track set seperate but well worth the money. Run's smoothly and quite on them. Very pleased"
 
My Product Recommendations
Trackset White (L)2693 - 3607mm
4.3 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 4 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:09/02/2012
Reviewer: crawf
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GLASS MIRROR WARDROBE DOORS
"Superb buy. I am extremely pleased with the purchase. Great value for money and they look absolutely brilliant."
Review 5 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:01/11/2011
Reviewer: rafgolfnut
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It does what itsays on the tin
"A very good 'value for money' door."
Review 6 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:12/07/2011
Reviewer: Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value Mirror Doors
"This product delivers exactly what it says - Value Mirror Doors. You wouldn't want to install them in your main bedroom but they're perfect for a 2nd bedroom or a spare room. Not ideal for heavy, regular use but they're easy to install and look good. Bearing all that in mind, I would recommend them."
Review 7 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:05/05/2011
Reviewer: Bobby0109
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mirror doors
"excellent value, good quality. One warning, when measuring be careful, we had 3 doors for a space too big for 2 and when fitted only had 18' to get in through! Answer, 2 smaller doors."
Review 8 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:31/08/2010
Reviewer: luckylainy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice doors
"these mirror sliding doors were very easy to install , they operate very smoothly and look great. i would recommend these doors"
 
My Product Recommendations
Trackset White (L)1804 - 2692mm
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:05/08/2010
Reviewer: Sunnyside
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
"No problem at all. Cannot fault the white edge as can't notice anyway. Only advise is to use White also to surround the mirrors. I've used wood effect and now I wished I used White chipboard."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for B&Q Value Mirror Door White (H)2220 (W)914 (D)30mm
Date:04/05/2009
Reviewer: Tilly
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
"This is great value for money. Easy to install as fitted myself. Looks great and completes the look of the room. No need to purchase the more expensive doors as the value doors give the same look at a fraction of the cost."
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.