Product Reviews

Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment

The T300 T-racer is for fast splash-free cleaning of surfaces such as patios and stone walls. Increased cleaning power with two rotating flat jet nozzles. With an improved handle for easier cleaning of vertical surfaces such as garage doors. The new protective grate makes it suitable for cleaning Japanese gardens and gravelled surfaces. Height adjustable for effective cleaning of uneven surfaces. Suitable for use with K 2-7 Series machines.
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10 of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Review 1 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:28/05/2012
Reviewer: MadMac1
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really does the job!!!
"I bought this not realising that our Karcher Power washer is under powered for this attachment. That said it did a brilliant job of clearing our block paved driveway without blasting too much sand out. This meant that resanding was much easier and didn't need several applications once it had dried out. Really pleased with this and wish we had bought one long ago. It wasn't the cheapest place to buy but the nearest and in stock that day!"
Review 2 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:05/04/2012
Reviewer: sandbagger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says
"Having read some of the negative reviews I was unsure as to whether to buy or not. I am glad I did buy because it is a great product. It did the job in less than a quarter of the time a lance took and with less water and practically no mess."
Review 3 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:19/03/2012
Reviewer: martinqpr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
waste of money
"ok if your slabs are a day old but anything after that dont bother. cant believe just how rubbish this really is. the lance may take longer but least it works this thing dont. save your money"
Review 4 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:20/06/2011
Reviewer: chairman
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Not Impressive
"Nowhere near as effective or impressive as you are led to believe from the products write up. If you have a very dirty patio or driveway (which is why you would want it in the first place), this doesn't do the job"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:10/06/2011
Reviewer: peapod46
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Time Saver
"does what it says on the tin"
Review 6 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:11/04/2011
Reviewer: cbkb
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
average.....
"yes it was quicker than using the lance but the finish was not nearly as good. This was on patio, maybe its different on decking. I personally have now given this to a friend & will stick with the lance in future."
Review 7 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:31/03/2011
Reviewer: Micrex
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T300 T-Racer Next best thing to Sliced Bread ?
"I have a 25 year old Karcher pressure washer with a srcrew hose fitting but with a bayonet adapter the T Racer worked fine. All I can say is why didn't I buy one years ago. I cleaned my patio area in less than half the time it takes using a lance. Due to the speed of cleaning much less water was used. My only complaint was that you do have to rinse the area down after cleaning to remove the dirty water. At the time of purchase it was cheaper at B & Q than anywhere else I could find. If you have a Patio and a Karcher Pressure Washer then this item would be a welcome addition. If your Karcher is more modern than mine and uses the bayonet fitting rather than a screw fitting on the hose then you do not need an adapter.
The unit appears to be quite robustly built and should last a very long time. I think it would have been better if Brass nozzles were used rather than the plastic ones supplied, it remains to be seen just how long these last. Otherwise well worth considering, I am certainly pleased I bought one.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:23/03/2011
Reviewer: splitpin
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T races away
"Great.Even with a low pressure 90psi washer works well no spray over shoes or clothes, great for regular maintenance"
Review 9 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:21/03/2011
Reviewer: cleaner
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T 300 patio cleaner
"an excellent product which is much quicker and cleaner to use than the lance attachments"
Review 10 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:12/03/2011
Reviewer: Denver
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T 300
"Great product , cuts the patio cleaning time by at least half, easy to use and setup."
Review 11 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:21/02/2011
Reviewer: GrumpyOldDiyer
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Check jets
"Works fine though after a heavy days cleaning the jets can block and need cleaned out. Took a while to work that out when machine started to misbehave, on + off motor curtting out, but was fine on all other attachments."
Review 12 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:29/11/2010
Reviewer: DB2020
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
T Racer
"Racer is the right word what used to take me 3 hours using a dirt buster lance, took 1hr 5 mins including setup and putting away. Excellent finsh wish I had bought one much earlier well worth the price."
Review 13 for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Date:06/08/2010
Reviewer: shell009
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"this products save you time in cleaning your patio, but it doesn't get all the marks/dirty up. You would still need to use the hose first."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Karcher T-300 T-Racer Pressure Washer Attachment
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1