Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring

This Arpeggio Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring gives a lovely rustic feel, it has an integrated foam underlay for added heat and sound insulation. It is suitable for all rooms except wet rooms and has a click fitting system for easy installation. Use the drop down below to select a sample or full size pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Review 1 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:21/08/2014
Reviewer: WhyDIYSteve
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks good in a bedroom
"Really liked the look of the flooring, was easy to cut and simple to lay. Only problem I found was that the "calculator" said 9 packs to cover the area I had so that's what I purchased but ended up with 2 packs left over. Can't return them because packs have been opened as recommended."
Review 2 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:12/08/2014
Reviewer: maggiemay7576
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oak Effect Laminate floolring - superb
"The flooring is lovely quality and great shade. It looks wonderful now that it is fitted all upstairs and amazingly makes the rooms look much larger. The colour is really great."
Review 3 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:26/04/2014
Reviewer: Bandaks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend
"Great price. Looks really good once laid. Easy to order and prompt delivery. Overall, great experience"
Review 4 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:22/04/2014
Reviewer: Carls
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Flooring
"Very pleased with this flooring, looks great in our bathroom. Good quality, I would recommend to anyone. The colour is beautiful."
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:22/04/2014
Reviewer: tone1947
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laminate Flooring
"I found the flooring easy to lay.
I did have a problem with some panels that had defects on them, but was very pleased with the Customer Service after I sent in photos.
Replacement panels are being sent out to me"
Review 6 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:13/04/2014
Reviewer: Alexmini24
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best laminate flooring I have owed
"I love this floor was really easy to lay and goes really well with the rest of my fronroom. I have even had people say wow looks like real flooring as it has the grooves around each plank that gives it the feel of real wood.... One thing I must say is even know it has built in underlay for heat and sound proofing I put down the high quality diall 6mm underlay just in case as I live in a flat and sound proofing is a must for me because of the neighbours I didn't want them to moan that they can hear noies of TV etc... But its only been down 2 day's"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 7 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:03/10/2013
Reviewer: Anonymous
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great looking floor
"Really pleased with this floor! It looks really nice and light, and doesn't look cheap. Can't comment on the longevity of the floor as I have only just had it laid, but very pleased with it overall so far.
My floor fitter even commented and said that it was a good quality laminate!"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 8 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:20/06/2013
Reviewer: CeeTea
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality.
"Excellent product. I've fitted cheaper flooring in the past so trust me when I say that this is well worth the extra cost. Installation is really easy and quick, and the colour is like lime-washed oak and quite neutral, so it will blend well with most colour schemes."
Review 9 for Colours Arpeggio Light Natural Heritage Oak Effect Laminate Flooring
Date:22/03/2013
Reviewer: Peachy123
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"It has underlay attached to it, however I wouldn't rely on that alone, we used B&Q underlay, the thicker one, not the foam roll, so hope this helps with insulation too. The colour is beautiful not run of the mill oak, however I have not been able to get the joining strips in the same colour or near it from B&Q or any of the usual flooring shops locally. I have ordered Clay Oak colour strips form e-bay, so hopefully this matches better. I am delighted with the product, it has only been down a day and so far three visitors have commented on how nice the colour is."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.