Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver

A reconstructed stone paver that provides a convincing aged and worn appearance. An entry level slab suitable for patios, pathways and as a shed, greenhouse or playhouse base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 52(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Review 41 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:25/07/2011
Reviewer: eastendgirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Quality
"These slabs are of excellent quality, very heavy and solid :-) Got them at a fab price too, even better :-)"
Review 42 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:20/07/2011
Reviewer: tucks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very rustic
"this slabs r lovely they have made my garden very bright & made a cheap slab look expensive"
Review 43 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:15/07/2011
Reviewer: Hartley1
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Very happy with these slabs. Very easy to lay and they look great."
Review 44 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:14/07/2011
Reviewer: bigtoss47
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
weathered paving
"superb colour look great and the p[rice was exceptionally cheap"
Review 45 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:13/07/2011
Reviewer: camley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great paving
"really good slabs at an excelent price love them."
Review 46 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:08/07/2011
Reviewer: bucksfizz
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PAVING SLABS
"Like these very much. Very 'rustic'. Only bought 14 slabs but am now considering buying more and doing my path in my rear garden. In other words extending what I have already done. Not too heavy to handle so in my opinion a very good product."
Review 47 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:06/07/2011
Reviewer: unibond
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good purchase
"very cheap, really good quality"
Review 48 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:04/07/2011
Reviewer: ericp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
"nice value and nice colour (wet and dry)I laid 15 full slabs and 9 cut slabs and pointed them in 2 days,im over 60 year old and I found the 35mm 450 by 450 easy to lay compared with past projects using 50mm 600 by 600"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 49 for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Date:02/07/2011
Reviewer: pickers
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for Budget Patio
"Although just a fraction of the cost these flags are great. At just 1.46 a fraction of the cost of other Riven Stones the 35mm thickness ensures a solid feel and they are easily layed.
One tip would be when stacking them before laying try to avoind leaning the Riven (top side) from rubbing too much on other flags of surfaces to ensure you do not take a chunk out of the top. (this is not a reflection on the product, rather a mistake I made)
I purchase 200 and each one was brilliant, transformed our garden!
MUST ADD the staff at B&Q Stockport, Graham, Barry and Nick on Trade MEGA helpful as was the use of the B&Q rental van for just £15 a hour! Brilliant...thanks to them all,"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Weathered Riven 450 x 450mm Paving Silver
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
<<prev 1 2 3