Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp

Perfect to accessorize your living room decoration and bring a final touch, this Arbon uplighter floor lamp in silver effect will audaciously light up your evenings.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Review 1 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:25/03/2014
Reviewer: Bobbyj
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good buy
"Slim and elegant and produces a very pleasant even light which I use to read music."
Review 2 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:09/10/2013
Reviewer: oldgittius
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for price
"If you are looking for subdued uplight at a reasonably cheap price you could not do better for value than purchasing this item.."
Review 3 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:29/06/2013
Reviewer: Loux
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy
"Easy to assemble, looks good, gives out a good amount of light (some other versions of a similar thing I had whilst at Uni were a bit on the dim side, even with a higher watt bulb), pretty cheap - overall good value for money :-)"
Review 4 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:09/06/2013
Reviewer: klb2175
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A good buy
"Great value for money. Looks good and I am very happy with my purchase. I was surprised that the shade was plastic but it still looks fine. Very easy to put together and we have managed to construct it with the wire running through the stand rather than hanging outside it. All in all very pleased with the lamp and would definitely recommend this product to others."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:23/01/2013
Reviewer: MsHuntley
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
"I bought one of these uplighters about 6 months ago and I liked it so well that I've just bought a second one to match. I was surprised when I opened the box that the shade is plastic, but that didn't stop me buying a second lamp. It looks good and provides excellent light for reading and for my music stand. The uplighter was easy to assemble. The base is heavy so the lamp is stable. I consider it good value for money."
Review 6 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:09/11/2012
Reviewer: Issytheone
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Value Cheap and cheerful
We had an up lighter previously that failed we saw these and purchased two as they were on the three for two offer, we managed to get a touch lamp free for our grandson. these do the job and very well, they are self assembly no tools required but easy 10 minute job."
Review 7 for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Date:03/11/2012
Reviewer: Rainbowjo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bargain
"The lamp was really easy to assemble and looks great, friends have commented on it and are surprised that it is plastic when it looks like frosted glass. A real bargain!!!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Arbon Uplighter Floor Lamp
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4