Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp

Great to decorate tables and desks, this Isobel birdcage table lamp will nicely bring light when the evening comes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Review 1 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:05/10/2013
Reviewer: Clickity
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"These lights look gorgeous in my bedroom and give out a lovely glow, everyone comments on them"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:13/11/2012
Reviewer: WixMum
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Lamp
"This was just what my daughter wanted for her newly decorated bedroom. It is gorgeous and a great price too. One, tiny niggle...because the lamp has no shade it is very, very bright with recommended bulb in. Used a lower wattage energy saving candle bulb which is perfect. Very pretty."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:31/08/2012
Reviewer: oskie
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful lights
"Unfortunately, these lights are not a creamy cream, more of a stone colour which did not match our new decor. Very sadly they were returned to the store. Also the 'glass beads' are very much plastic."
Review 4 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:26/05/2012
Reviewer: Cally44
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
excellent value for money
"Charming birdcage lamp - I purchased two as bedside lights and they are perfect for the job. Look far more expensive than they were! Very good service in store, having booked on line."
Review 5 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:30/06/2011
Reviewer: Shabbychic83
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful lamp !
"Stunning lamp perfect for a shabby chic inspired home. Looks beautiful when on. All the droplets reflect on to the walls. Also a real bargain compared to a very well known home retailer who are selling an almost identical lamp for nearly triple the price !
Worth every penny, thanks B&Q x x x
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:15/03/2011
Reviewer: mrscrashtest
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful gift
"This lamp was bought for me as a gift and is absolutely beautiful - the lamp sits beautifully on a chest of drawers in my bedroom and reflects light in a way that has brightened up the room no end. Fantastic gift and one that I will always love!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:11/03/2011
Reviewer: SelBay
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm in love!
"I have finally got my birdcage shade. It had been out of stock since before christmas, but I kept popping into my local store and was finally lucky to get one and it was well worth the wait! It is even more beautiful than it looks in the picture and was an amazing finishing touch to my room. I used the recommended energy saving bulb which is perfectly bright enough, and reflects off of the crystals to make lovely patterns on your wall. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for not only a lamp but a feature to your room."
Review 8 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:27/01/2011
Reviewer: preeti
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdcage desk lamp
"Absolutely Stunning!
Looks amazing in the bedroom, adds glamour and sparkle, and becomes such a focal point.
I would recommend this to everyone..also has a long lead, which is important!
5 stars
"
Review 9 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:13/11/2010
Reviewer: tcm777
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Very pretty lamp, but, make sure you have extremely small hands to fit the light bulb in.
If you do want to buy this lamp good luck as we went all over south east England to find one actually in store.
"
Review 10 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:08/11/2010
Reviewer: OtisDad
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
"Great novelty lamp."
Review 11 for Isobel Birdcage Table Lamp
Date:08/10/2010
Reviewer: MellowYellow
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, worth every penny!
"I was extremely pleased with this table lamp, I had seen an almost identical version at 3 times the price from a well known designer.
It looks absolutley stunning when lit up as the light shines through the crystal style beads on to the walls. It really makes a lovely feature of my shabby chic styled living room.
"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.