Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure

Average Customer Rating:
4.763 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
57 of 59(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Review 21 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: mam2taylew
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ft trampoline
"great purchase, and great price. Kids love it and its really good quality. Very happy"
Review 22 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: Bozzaman
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
"Fabulous buy! Bought at half price for £75 so was expecting something fairly flimsy but it is very robust and clearly very safe for the kids. I've only had it for two weeks so I've no idea how strong or durable some of the plastics or netting is, but the main frame and trampoline itself seem well made.
It took about an hour to assemble with my partner - and it does help if there's two of you certainly. But the whole process was clear and straight forward. I have no qualms about recommending this product...its great fun!!"
Review 23 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: spongebob
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great purchase
"great item easy to put together even for grandma and grandad to do!! very sturdy good value for money and a good size for my grandchildren who are ten and under"
Review 24 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: Poppy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trampoline
"Got this with Reserve & Collect. Very good. Trampoline was waiting for us at tills.Easy to put up with 2 people. Got this half price but even at full price would have been value for money. Kids more than happy."
Review 25 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:04/08/2010
Reviewer: TC222
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trampoline
"Excellent product, really easy to put up and good value. Reasonably sturdy - my kids absolutely love it (ages 8 & 6). Highly recommended."
Review 26 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:02/08/2010
Reviewer: Gitty
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
8 Ft Trampoline
"Just Built this with the help of my wife took around 2 hours to build, all fine apart from 1 missing screw from the legs. I would say the hardest part to put up is the net, seem good quality so far..would reccomend"
Review 27 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:02/08/2010
Reviewer: JumpinJacks
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
"I bought this by reserving on-line & collecting in store, the staff were extremely helpful! Thanks! The trampoline is fab and my 2 yr old absolutely loves it! The instructions said it requires 2 'persons' to put together, but I'm a 5' petite woman who managed it no probs on my own (with a bit of muscle power! not for the weaker lady) the hardest bit, if you can call it that, was fixing the springs on which get tighter as you go. But it was no trouble and only took about an hour. Very sturdy, safety net very good and glad I got this, good value for money product! Recomended!!"
Review 28 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:02/08/2010
Reviewer: Mrsfish
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kids love it!
"Brought this item half price in the sale, so was pleased with my bargin.My partner and 3 year old daughter managed to assemble the trampoline in about an hour. Has been up in my garden now for a week and we have no complaints kids love it and is strudy and well made."
Review 29 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:02/08/2010
Reviewer: Martovski
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ft round trampoline
"Fantastic, great value for money (haf price when I purchased!), east to assemble and a brilliant sturdy product that my son simply loves."
Review 30 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:02/08/2010
Reviewer: Clara21
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"sturdy, good value for money, my son is thrilled to bits with it."
Review 31 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:01/08/2010
Reviewer: quincy
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hours of fun for the kids!
"Good cheap fun, pretty good quality trampoline considering the price, though the outer covering has already started to come unthreaded. These are easily replaced so not really bothered.
Took a little sweat to put together but well worth the effort!
"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 32 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:01/08/2010
Reviewer: stokese
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
8ft trampline and enclosure
"Great item very easy to put togther just beware if missing parts you need to go back to b and q not number in instruction booklet as they wont help!!!"
Review 33 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:01/08/2010
Reviewer: Anubisthebandit
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
"I bought this in the sale for a very good price. The quality is very good. It is easy to put together and the instructions are clear and simple. My four year old son cannot keep off it - he loves it.
One tip - fit all the tubes together and just nip the screws until the main frame is complete, then tighten them all when everything has aligned as it should be. Then do the same with the net supports
I have 2 gripes:
1. One fixing screw was not made properly as the crosshead was not formed properly, which made it difficult to tighten
2. Part of the netting has been missed when it was sewn to the zip, which has left a hole, which is getting bigger - this is poor workmanship, which is a shame"
Review 34 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:31/07/2010
Reviewer: Nicole78
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A huge thumbs up
"I purchased an 8ft Trampoline for my daughter and all I can say is, that she has been on it ever since. The trampoline comes in a large box with everything you need to get started apart from the screw driver. It took me around an hour to assemble and it is one of the best trampolines I have seen, the enclosure is fantastic and very sturdy and all in all it is great value for money. I did shop around looking for quality and price and B & Q came out on top for both."
Review 35 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:31/07/2010
Reviewer: anaart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have just bought this for my two children. Reserved online and the shop staff were really helpful when I went to collect.
Reasonably easy to put together and a real hit. Fantastic value! I am really happy with the trampoline!!
"
Review 36 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:31/07/2010
Reviewer: Bobby2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
"good quality product, fantastic price (bought in recent sale) easy to put together with two people and my son loves it ! !"
Review 37 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:29/07/2010
Reviewer: Dropdeadfred
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bouncy bouncy
"This is the best money we have ever spent on entertaining the kids (ok and the grown ups) I put it up easily on my own, (it recomends 2 adults), in a couple of hours. Would deifinately recomend one of these to any one."
Review 38 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:28/07/2010
Reviewer: deneb
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
"The trampoline was easy to assemble but two people are needed to construct the top half. My son loves it."
Review 39 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:27/07/2010
Reviewer: icycool
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ft trampoline
"easy to put up only took a couple of hours me and my mum, looks and feels solid enough great buy, though not been really used yet"
Review 40 for 8ft Round Trampoline with Enclosure
Date:25/07/2010
Reviewer: Krodders
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great product
"This trampoline was on sale at "half price" when we purchased it; even at full price I think that it would represent good value for money. We reserved it on line; on arrival at the store it was waiting for us; a kind member of staff helped load it into the car as the box was quite heavy. It was fairly easy to assemble, I managed it on my own, in about an hour; the quality is excellent, and I anticipate that it will last and provide many years of enjoyment."
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>