Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

B&Q Lille Round Table

The Lille range is made from powder coated steel with decorative detail and is ideal for gardens or balconies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for B&Q Lille Round Table
Review 1 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:02/04/2010
Reviewer: gardengirl
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lille Table
"This table is really well made, heavy, and with a good quality powder coating. I put it together in minutes (mini spanner enclosed), and the cream plastic padding washers and nut covers are a nice touch. Good attention to detail with locking nuts holding the leg pieces to the tabletop. The wide plastic feet don't sink into the lawn, and they will stop the furniture from marking any patio stone. I bought a table and 4 chairs in the special offer and they are a real bargain. It was well packed with protective foam tape so no marks or scratches. Couldn't be happier."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:10/06/2010
Reviewer: joyque
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lille garden table and chairs
"Very elegant looking table and chairs even tho' reasonably priced. Easy to assemble and looks fab on the patio. Heavy - so will not blow in windy conditions but light enough to move to enable storage in garage in winter. Looked everywhere but could not find another set as good. Would really recommend."
Review 3 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:25/07/2010
Reviewer: orchid
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value for money
"we already have a similiar set at our caravan but was replacing some old garden furniture there so decided to buy the lille range. what I love about this type of garden furniture is when it becomes a little weathered you can re-spray it any colour you please cheaply!! with excellent results."
Review 4 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:13/08/2010
Reviewer: Wills
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Complements the chairs very nicely
"This is a good size table, will easily accommodate two people eating dinner. I like the detail on the legs. Its heavy enough that it won't blow over on blustery days. Two chairs will tuck under it neatly."
Review 5 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:01/06/2010
Reviewer: claris
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy peesy to put together
"This beautiful table took me 10 minutes to assemble - the set comes with a spanner so no tools are required. All of the bolts have rubber caps so you cannot see the underlying metal fixings."
Review 6 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:20/08/2010
Reviewer: anon1965
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
"Great table - shame I can't find the chairs to go with it. If anyone knows where I can get them from could you please post on the comments."
Review 7 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:15/05/2010
Reviewer: Seadooman
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Briliant
"Easy to assemble , good quality , and looks as it should cost more than it's price tag , certainly brightens up my garden"
Review 8 for B&Q Lille Round Table
Date:17/08/2010
Reviewer: MalcolmJ
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!
"This table is excellent value for money and looks great in our conservatory."
Ratings-Only Reviews for B&Q Lille Round Table
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1