Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW

Mira Play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Review 1 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:23/07/2013
Reviewer: oldtwig
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Purchase
"Extremely good purchase,flow rate good and control settings simple. I do like the straightforward on off button."
Review 2 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:23/05/2013
Reviewer: Geoffarmy
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!!
"So good we have put one in both our bathrooms"
Review 3 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:28/01/2013
Reviewer: happylogger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
showqer
"smart looking, plumber had no problems fitting it.mira is a good quality product,well made"
Review 4 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:11/09/2012
Reviewer: EASYTOFIT
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIRA PLAY 9.5 ELECTRIC SHOWER
"THESE ARE THE BEST SHOWERS OUT IF YOUR LOOKING FOR AN ELECTRIC SHOWER VERY NICE WHEN INSTALLED AND IVE BEN FITTING THESE FOR YEARS AND NOT ONCE HAVE I HAD ANY PROBLEMS SO HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"
Review 5 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:07/07/2011
Reviewer: CraigyI
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value for the price
"Very happy with this shower, a great price and works very well. Would perhaps on reflection prefered the white edition instead of chrome but does not effect the performance of the shower so I am happy!"
Review 6 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:24/05/2011
Reviewer: Stoff
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mira Play Review
"Good value shower, although not as powerful as similar models from other suppliers. Can't be any worse than Triton though because they keep on breaking!"
Review 7 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:28/04/2011
Reviewer: thebrynster
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myra Play Shower
"Excellent shower, real easy to install and works a treat."
Review 8 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:21/04/2011
Reviewer: topdog1
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good buy but had problems
"needed to get a new shower,this one looked the part but it took 2 hours to try and fit got there in the end but had major problems with the on/off switch on shower.Will be contacting mira to find out if they have had feed back with this problem"
Review 9 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:17/12/2010
Reviewer: JKG84
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"this shower is not as powerful as I would have hoped and I will most probably replace it"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mira Play Electric Shower White / Chrome 9.5kW
Date:01/02/2010
Reviewer: Alli
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money
"Bought item on special offer, ideal family shower would recommend"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.