Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm

The perfect choice in a kitchen, bathroom, laundry room or any humid area. These blinds exhibit the same beauty as a hardwood blind. Perfect to spruce up your dull, dreary windows.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Review 1 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:20/07/2010
Reviewer: Gidge
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Faux white blinds
"Blinds were easy to fit, a breeze to shorten and look great. {mine were large blinds so are very heavy} would definately recommend these to anyone"
Review 2 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:26/09/2010
Reviewer: sands
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST BLINDS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED
"I have had these blinds in every room my house for the past year.I am now buying them again for my fathers house.They not only look good they are easily maintained.I just love them."
Review 3 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:07/11/2010
Reviewer: jimm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
refreshing
"very refreshing"these blinds look a lot better when they are up. i managed to cut an inch off of the width. they really brightened my conservatory up. i cant state enough how good they look. they look a lot more expensive than they are. the wide slats really make these outstanding. the only downer is after i fitted them there was a colour differance one was white the other was off white. only noticable as i had them next to each other. so i advise to have a good look in the shop. however i decided to keep them anyway." i think it may have been old and new stock."
Review 4 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:10/01/2011
Reviewer: five
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to install and look great
"In truth these blinds are a bit of a bargin, they add to the overall appearence of our room and were very easy to install. They are also easy to cut as the slats are made of plastic so give a nice clean cut."
Review 5 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:03/03/2011
Reviewer: friends
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
"Excellent value and great looking blind.I even managed to cut it down to req size which is not normally recommended"
Review 6 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:05/05/2011
Reviewer: caroleanne603
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Col,ours faux wood blinds
"Having searched online for white wooden blinds for many months I decided to go for these faux wood from B&Q. They are great looking blinds, the best I've seen in fact. Simple to install, easy to clean and what a difference to my windows. I have told all my friends and after viewing they are so impressed, particularly with the price and quality of the blinds. My only problem with them is they dont do them in 150cm width which meant having to go for a different blind for my smaller windows which I might add dont look nearly as impressive as these one's do. So come on B&Q extend the size to 150cm and many more sales will be assured."
Review 7 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:17/05/2011
Reviewer: onejob
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good value
"good value for money but very heavy item must ensure good fixing because there is a lot of weight as I found to my cost when I offered it up having secured brackets with 2 and not 4 screws to check for fitting and it fell off."
Review 8 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:12/07/2011
Reviewer: JoJo04
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous!
"Excellent product and at an amazing price. I took 2inches off the width to fit into a window recess with great ease. It now looks like I've spent alot on a made to measure blind. Very happy with purchase & would recommend to anyone."
Review 9 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:16/09/2011
Reviewer: allybally
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
"Well pleased with these lovely blinds. They really enhance my windows and the ambience of my lounge."
Review 10 for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Date:03/11/2011
Reviewer: louie391
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best buy
"loved the blinds easy to trim down to size will be buying more"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colours Collection by B&Q Faux Wood Venetian Blind White (W)180 x (L)180cm
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1