Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at B&Q.

Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter

The Oxford Circle has a slight riven surface and plain sides which gives this product a clean contemporary look.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Review 1 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:13/09/2013
Reviewer: Norman1066
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lunar "Oxford" Circle
"Looked good in the brochure.
Looked even better on arrival.
Well packaged and transported.
Arrived when you said it would.
Looks great in position.
"
Review 2 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:23/08/2013
Reviewer: Snowy007
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"All the slabs were different sizes in depth. A real nightmare to lay level. I spent a long time preparing a base and should'nt have bothered. The only slab with correct stated depth was the centre circle."
Review 3 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:12/08/2013
Reviewer: Debbieanne
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oxford Circle
"Good buy, coverage area was great the colour is not as dark as the picture but good value all the same"
Review 4 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:23/04/2012
Reviewer: ded001
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Why wait.
"When I ordered this item the website said it was in stock. The next day I got a call saying it was out of stock and would have to wait 3 to 4 weeks. I was disappointed but the website did say i might have to wait up to 4 weeks. So I did and no-one called me to arrange a delivery. I contacted B&Q who tried to contact their supplier, but had to leave a message. The supplier never contacted me so I cancelled!
Also, the website would not allow me to order the sand and cement to come with the paving.
Having gone elsewhere and started again it will all arrive early next week.
"
Review 5 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:01/08/2011
Reviewer: Planemaker
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good choice
"Stone circle looks good, and finished off well with infill kit. One happy wife 'speaks volumes' easy to lay and all done in one afternoon."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:20/07/2011
Reviewer: SixtiesHero
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Quality Patio Kit
"Just laid this patio kit and the finished effect looks great. Slight variation in thickness of each flag but still very easy to level. These kits are supplied by Living stone. When I was laying the patio I noticed a hairline crack in one of the pieces. Rang Living Stone and explained the problem and told them that I didn't know if the crack was there or if I had caused it. Without any fuss they sent a replacement piece without delay. Fantastic customer service."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:12/07/2011
Reviewer: mllx
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product
"This is a good, quality product, but is misrepresented in the picture used to illustrate it - it's much, much lighter in colour in reality. The one in the picture is wet!"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Circle Paving, Lunar, 2.4m diameter
Date:23/09/2010
Reviewer: Stix
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lunar Circle
"The circle looks great when laid, however you need to ensure that the mortar mix is at least 50mm to allow for the variation in the individual slab ticknesses - otherwise no complaints."