Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours

The floral design of this Colours Cocktail multicoloured wallpaper follows the strong tropical home furnishings trends. It makes a great bold statement in any room. This paste-the-wall wallpaper is easy to apply, as well as easy to remove.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Review 1 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:16/08/2013
Reviewer: blue41
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I was looking for a wallpaper for a feature wall for my bedroom and teal colour, saw this online and went into the store - even better and bought 3 rolls, never used paste the wall before. Found it really easy to hang, good quality paper no problems with bubbles and slightly damp sponge just to wipe down. Very pleased with the finished results looks fab."
Review 2 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:23/02/2013
Reviewer: DonnaG1608
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy customer
"Just finished daughters bedroom with this wallpaper.
It looks stunning as feature wall. I usually get my dad to wallpaper for me, but decided to give it ago myself after reading the reviews. Paste the wall is the way to go!!..so easy to manage and hang. Paper was quiet thick, which is also great for any imperfections on walls. I am now browsing other paste the wall papers for my next room.
"
Review 3 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:16/01/2013
Reviewer: pinkie7
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wow
"delighted with this wallpaper, my husband hates wallpapering but this seemed a dream to hang and looks amazing as our feature wall, used exactly 3 rolls....but there was quite a bit of wastage. We found cutting it into sections before hanging and rolling with the pattern in the inside the easiest way to hang. Pleased that this paper was also 15% off, great price anyway!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 4 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:18/11/2012
Reviewer: Daisychainbucks
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stunning fibrant colours
"I purchased two rolls of this paper as a feature wall in my conservatory and I am happy to say am delighted with the results. Gave me the real Wow that I was looking for. A lovely modern print.
This is the first time I have used paste the wall type of paper and can honestly say it was a dream and so easy to do with hardly no mess unlike the old way of pasting the paper first.
One down side was make sure you get rid of any creases straight away, because if you go back to smooth them away it does leave a white mark, so I ended up taking down that strip and re doing it again with fresh paper.
Overall really happy with my purchase
"
Review 5 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:26/09/2012
Reviewer: JJWink
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice wallpaper
"We bought a couple of rolls of this for a feature wall. It was easy to hang, and looks great. Looks like a much more expensive design than it is. Well done B&Q."
Review 6 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:17/04/2012
Reviewer: PetalWK
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great in my Daughter's Bedroom
"I brought this wallpaper for my daughter's bedroom. Originally planned to only use it as a feature wall but she decided to have it on all walls. Went on easy, only downside that there was quite a lot of wastage as the pattern is quite big.
It looks great and she has co-ordinated curtains and accessories so the room is not too "busy".
Her room is now a pre-teen paradise and she loves relaxing in it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:21/01/2012
Reviewer: Snoopy81
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it !!
"I did use this in my bathroom with B&Q Paradise paint & it looks fabulous. Really brightens the dark room up, I really love it ! Had lots of compliments :)"
Review 8 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:19/11/2011
Reviewer: decoratingwife
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic wallpaper
"love love love this wallpaper- very funky looks amazing up very retro!!"
Review 9 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:08/09/2011
Reviewer: Toe19
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright & breezy
"I wanted something for my bedroom to give it a bright lift & when i saw this wallpaper on display I had to have it, We decided on full lengths on the bed wall & bottom half of the wall on both the window wall and facing wall as we have fitted wardrobes on the other wall. The other 2 top halves of the wall & ceiling we painted in pure white with a simple elegant dado rail to split the wall paper and wall, The bedroom is so light bright and breezy we love it :-)"
Review 10 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:28/07/2011
Reviewer: JAH123
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Vaue
"This wall paper is thick, easy to manage, hardly no waste matching up the patten. My daughter loves it. Perfect for childs bedroom."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:27/03/2011
Reviewer: sia32
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Peezy
"For first time wallpaper 'putter uppers' this was soooo easy to do because there was no mess and wastage by pasting the wallpaper-just slopping it on the wall! I would never use any other type of wallpaper now. Great design and works well in our breakfast room to give it some life-only on one wall though-could be a bit over the top if used on any more. Great quality and £20 cheaper than the alternative we were going to use!!!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:07/03/2011
Reviewer: Ellej
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value for money!
"Great wallpaper at a really good cost."
Review 13 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:21/11/2010
Reviewer: flatty
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"really pretty paper. looks even better up,and is easy to hang.gives plenty of colours to contrast with."
Review 14 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:17/08/2010
Reviewer: sp73x
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love it !!!!!!!
"Absolutely fabulous, goes up like a dream."
Review 15 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:22/07/2010
Reviewer: Cerian
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vibrant yet complimentary to any sized room
"Lively, bright yet not too busy, literally brought my daughters bedroom alive! Good quality finish and pattern flow was excellent. Extremely good value for money"
Review 16 for Cocktail Paste the Wall Wallpaper in Multicolour by Colours
Date:18/05/2010
Reviewer: dudan
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best purchase Ever
"I bought this wallpaper for my daughters bedroom, i am someone thats never wallpapered before.
I found the paper was thick and of very good quality, you paste the wall not the paper and this makes it so easy to do.
The pattern match was brilliant with no waste at all, it looks beautiful on the wall and looks expensive. I highly reccomend this paper.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.