Product Reviews

Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome

Water is mixed with air to give the same invigorating shower performance with up to 75% less water
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Review 1 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:30/12/2013
Reviewer: Tric
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Full of air
"I have just used this product and i'm very disappointed, it will be going straight back.
I liked the idea of using less water, but I think I may have just used just as much trying to rinse the soap off. This product is noisy and when you hold your hands to catch the water, it's just weird the water is empty and don't take the soap of straight away. I tried all 3 sprays to try and improve but they are as bad as each other.
"
Review 2 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:13/09/2013
Reviewer: Labs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have the power without the guilt
"Definitely delivers the promise of an invigorating power shower without me having to turn the dial as high as I did with previous shower head."
Review 3 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:09/02/2013
Reviewer: Yellowjcb
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase
"Excellent Shower Head--Does what its meant to."
Review 4 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:13/01/2013
Reviewer: daimlerdart
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! Saves money and water and showers brilliantly
"On a water meter, wanting to save energy and money and yet also looking for a great shower too. Well this is the answer."
Review 5 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:07/08/2012
Reviewer: maur
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best shower heqd
"Best shower head well worth the extra money"
Review 6 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:25/07/2012
Reviewer: HeadBadger
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Head!
"Very easy to install and low water use. The water is infused with air and is soft when landing on your body. It's a great shower head and is a great build quality. My previous house also had a Mira shower head very similar to this and we were not disappointed with the new one. A great purchase and well worth the money."
Review 7 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:20/10/2011
Reviewer: Grockle
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Not suitable for electric showers
"But it doesn't tell you that on the box. Argh! It's only when you get it home and read all the info that it tells you somewhere, in small writing that it's unsuitable for electric showers & low pressure gravity-fed systems. Had to waste a whole morning returning it and finding another one."
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:21/06/2011
Reviewer: DGM247
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shower Head
"Really pleased with this product. Gives a great shower and uses less water. What more could you want? A very good product. Thanks."
Review 9 for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Date:02/04/2010
Reviewer: OopsIDidItAgain
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
"Easy job to fit with standard hose fittings to our power shower. Initially there was some vibration in the shower head, this was fixed by installing the little filter that comes in the pack at the end of the hose that attaches to the water inlet on your wall (its small so don't loose it!) Head is good quality, easy clean and twists to offer different spray patterns/intensities.
In use it is a bit noisier, but otherwise provides a great shower with significant water saving; paying for itself if on a water meter and helping the environment too! Would recommend."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mira Eco Shower Head Chrome
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2